See tuition fee structure below:

Fee Structure.



Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

Higher Learning Commission

230 South LaSalle Street, Suite 7-500

Chicago, IL

60604 800-621-7440

The Higher Learning Commission is an independent corporation founded in 1895 as one of six regional institutional accreditors in the U.S. HLC accredits degree-granting post-secondary educational institutions in the North Central region, which includes 19 states.

The M.Ed. programme in Jamaica is included in Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota’s relationship with the Higher Learning Commission.

Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota is registered with the Minnesota Office of Higher Education pursuant to Minnesota Statutes sections 136A.61 to 136A.71. Registration is not an endorsement of the institution. Credits earned at the institution may not transfer to all other institutions.


The M.Ed. program is accredited by the University Council of Jamaica.